The Hunger Games
Hey, you haven't had a chance to get in the games yet! Register here and jump in!
The Hunger Games
Hey, you haven't had a chance to get in the games yet! Register here and jump in!
The Hunger Games
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Hunger Games

Welcome to Panem! We are a role playing forum that is starting from the first games.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hey Im the new guy

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Dark

Male Posts : 3

Hey Im the new guy Empty
PostSubject: Hey Im the new guy   Hey Im the new guy Icon_minitimeWed Feb 27, 2013 2:21 pm

Hey my name is Alex, and i'm the brother of Light. I just started and i'm new to this so don't hate. I hope some of you can help me with the ropes and stuff. K thanks bye Smile

~ Light
Back to top Go down
Chiiyoko
Super Purple Buddy
Super Purple Buddy
Chiiyoko

Female Posts : 1474
Birthday : 1996-06-18

Character sheet
Hitpoints:
Hey Im the new guy Left_bar_bleue150/150Hey Im the new guy Empty_bar_bleue  (150/150)
Character Name::
Alliance::

Hey Im the new guy Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hey Im the new guy   Hey Im the new guy Icon_minitimeWed Feb 27, 2013 3:39 pm

Hey ho there! Welcome to the forums! Very Happy don't worry we don't bite. really. Razz I go by Chii so nice to meet you! We got a bunch of rules and arena guides to help you along and also past Games in the Archives to give you a gist of how things work as well! Or you could stalk rp threads, I used to do that Razz Anyways, if you got any other questions or need any help feel free to ask any of the staff around here c: