The Hunger Games
Hey, you haven't had a chance to get in the games yet! Register here and jump in!
The Hunger Games
Hey, you haven't had a chance to get in the games yet! Register here and jump in!
The Hunger Games
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
The Hunger Games

Welcome to Panem! We are a role playing forum that is starting from the first games.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

New person?

Go down 
+4
Cowvus
Ariiyoko
Phoenix
District7
8 posters
AuthorMessage
District7

District7

Male Posts : 6

Character sheet
Hitpoints:
New person? Left_bar_bleue150/150New person? Empty_bar_bleue  (150/150)
Character Name::
Alliance:: None

New person? Empty
PostSubject: New person?   New person? Icon_minitimeWed Jan 15, 2014 8:33 pm

Hi guys. I'm District7 and I am VERY new to this RP forum. I found it by looking up "Hunger Games" and this eventually turned up. I hope you guys will welcome me and have fun!! Yay!!  Very Happy 
Back to top Go down
Phoenix
Phoenix

Male Posts : 921
Birthday : 1999-09-18

Character sheet
Hitpoints:
New person? Left_bar_bleue10/150New person? Empty_bar_bleue  (10/150)
Character Name:: Leon Holt
Alliance:: N/A

New person? Empty
PostSubject: Re: New person?   New person? Icon_minitimeWed Jan 15, 2014 8:36 pm

GIMME UR LUNCH MONEY

*clears throat* I mean. Welcome! I am a fellow member of the forum, and most people call me Phoenix since that was my original username. Don't be tricked by the JonSnow.
Back to top Go down
District7

District7

Character sheet
Hitpoints:

New person? Empty
PostSubject: Re: New person?   New person? Icon_minitimeWed Jan 15, 2014 8:40 pm

OK. Hi Phoenix! Smile
Back to top Go down
Ariiyoko
Super Purple Buddy
Super Purple Buddy
Ariiyoko

Female Posts : 2356
Birthday : 1914-06-18

Character sheet
Hitpoints:
Alliance::

New person? Empty